Nomination Committee 2020

The nomination committee shall comprise one representative for each of the three largest shareholders based on ownership of the company as per the end of the financial year’s third quarter. The chairman of the board shall be a co-opted member (Sw. adjungerad). Should one of the three largest shareholders refrain from appointing a representative to the nomination committee, the right shall pass to the shareholder that, excluding these three shareholders, has the largest shareholding in the company.

The Nomination Committee, which is appointed in accordance with the principles adopted by the Annual General Meeting November 26, 2019 consists of:
Rune Andersson, Mellby Gård
Malin Björkmo, Handelsbanken Fonder
Erik Durhan, Nordea Fonder


Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting on November 26, 2020 can do so by e-mail to Proposals should be submitted to the Nomination Committee before October 8, 2020.


For more information, please contact:
Jonas Nordström, General Counsel
Telephone: +46 8 794 43 77