Nomination Committee 2019

The nomination committee shall comprise one representative for each of the three largest shareholders based on ownership of the company as per the end of the financial year’s third quarter. The chairman of the board shall be a co-opted member (Sw. adjungerad).

The Nomination Committee, which is appointed in accordance with the principles adopted by the Annual General Meeting November 22, 2018 consists of:
Rune Andersson, Mellby Gård
Erik Durhan, Nordea Funds
Malin Björkmo, Handelsbanken Fonder

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting on November 26, 2019 can do so by e-mail to Proposals should be submitted to the Nomination Committee before October 8, 2019.

For more information, please contact:
Eola Änggård Runsten, CFO
Telephone: +46 8 794 4240