Born 1970. Board member since 2015. Member of the remuneration committee and chair of the quality committee.

Education: Ph. D. mathematics, Oxford University, M. Sc., computer science, Oslo University and MBA, INSEAD.

Other current assignments: Partner at Technorocks AS and Lørn AS. Board member for Norsk Ringkringkasting AS (NRK), Stiftelsen Det Norske Veritas, Oslo Børs ASA, and Ruter AS.

Previous assignments: Board member for Nordea Bank AB, Norsk Tipping AS, Statkraft AS, Aschehoug AS, Data Respons ASA, Dagbladet Medialab AS, Norman ASA. Member of the nomination committee for Telenor ASA.

Shareholding in the Company: None.

Independent in relation to AcadeMedia, the executive management and AcadeMedia’s major shareholders.